logo

yungjefe6

382

Profile Views

6

Add to Favorites
online Online :: Member Since: 2016-01-16 05:42:46 ::

Give a gift of Premium Membership to yungjefe6: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 3
No of Private Images : 0

:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 28
Ethnicity: Black
City, Region: Statesboro, Georgia
Country: United States
Sign: Cancer
Education: High School Diploma
Gender: Male
Height: 5.9 "
Weight: 160 pounds
Build: slim
Waist: 32"
Shoe Size: 10.5
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Discreet
Hair: Twist dreds
Status: single
Drink: Social
Smoke: Other
Tattoos: 3
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: Christian
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships, Top, Have Car, Have Own Place, Have Job, Adventurous, Thugs, Foreplay, Wrestling
:: I Am Looking For
Someone That Can Be There Self No Matter What , Save The Bullshit Lies And Xtra Shit. Someone That Know Where They Going In Life Good Looking And Out Going.
:: Who I Am
Umma Cool Laid Back Young Nigga You Can Catch Me Somewhere Grinding For The Feddi I Got My Own Shit _Car,Roof,Job,Cash. Yea I'm On My Shit. FWM Tho
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)

[382] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[0]

:: yungjefe6 Friends (My Account section to turn this feature off)
freak_912
:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)
:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Displaying 1 of 1 Tag.

Tag User | See All (1)

kelseywill

wrote at 2016-01-21 14:45:51

kelseywill posted comment to this image:
ok

View All [1] Tags

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: