logo

tryin2catchu

4882

Profile Views

39

Add to Favorites
Last Seen: 3 hours 6 minutes ago :: Member Since: 2007-12-21 18:09:07 ::
...searching for a clean, sexy, honest and fun brotha...

Give a gift of Premium Membership to tryin2catchu: Click here
Only $4.99



No of Public Images : 2
No of Private Images : 1

:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 58
Ethnicity: Black
City, Region: Baltimore, Maryland
Country: United States
Sign: Leo
Education: Masters
Gender: Male
Height: 6.00 "
Weight: 260 pounds
Build: thick
Waist: 46"
Shoe Size: 12
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Discreet
Hair: Low fade
Status: single
Drink: Social
Smoke: None
Tattoos: None
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: Christian
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships, Hookups, Versatile, Versatile Bottom, Bottom, Oral, Foot Fetish, Rimming, College Educated, Have Own Place, Have Job, Play Sports, Adventurous, Foreplay
:: I Am Looking For
...simply looking for a sexual friendship w/ the possibility of something more? You must be naturally good-looking, masculine dude, a good sexual partner and want to have a good time. Not into fakes or stereotypes of any-kind, "thugs/or hard-heads" or "queens/feminine" types. Must speak English and be able hold a conversation / (talk); prefer someone that's down-to-earth and has his own interests, likes to smile and laugh(+). Must be clean, healthy and mentally stable! Bi-lingual is cool but must be able to speak English. Not looking for drama or BS!!
:: Who I Am
... a confident discreet masculine bro looking a quality dude that appreciates and enjoys the finer things in life. Simply,looking for a fun-time. Am into traveling, sports, music, fine-arts, good food & wine. If you want to know more, just ask...?

 
Change Online Status: Status Update: