logo

toidawg1

13044

Profile Views

72

Add to Favorites
online Online :: Member Since: 2004-12-01 05:46:54 ::

Give a gift of Premium Membership to toidawg1: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 1
No of Private Images : 4

Add Video

Currently Playing Video : I understand
Artist : Smokie Norful
:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 62
Ethnicity: Black
City, Region: Decatur, Georgia
Country: United States
Sign: Gemini
Education: Bachelors
Gender: Male
Height: 6.00 "
Weight: 225 pounds
Build: thick
Waist: 
Shoe Size: 13
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Discreet
Hair: Low fade
Status: single
Drink: Once in a while
Smoke: None
Tattoos: None
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: Christian
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships, Bottom, College Educated, Have Car, Have Own Place, Have Job, Adventurous
:: I Am Looking For
In search of another man of color for friendship and possibly a monogamous life mate relationship. I seek a discrete, professional minded person who is comfortable enough with his sexuality to not have to wear it on his sleeves. Additionally, I am looking
:: Who I Am
Bm on a walnut brown frame that I work out at the gym 2 to 3 times a week in route to my fitness goal of 200 to 190 pounds; I have a short haircut, a well-groomed slight beard and mustache. I dress well and wear clothes that flatter but do not flaunt my b
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)
22 hrs ago
conankid
1 days ago
nardo2304
3 days ago
thedondon16
3 days ago
stormbucking09
3 days ago
cayenne721
3 days ago
blkbttmnola
4 days ago
bitch4bbc
4 days ago
souljamaican
6 days ago
twi7783

[13044] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[9]

:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)
:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Tag User | See All (0)

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: