logo

studelicious

1390

Profile Views

4

Add to Favorites
Last Seen: 2 days 14 hours 15 minutes ago :: Member Since: 2013-01-02 20:08:13 ::

Give a gift of Premium Membership to studelicious: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 0
No of Private Images : 0

:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 51
Ethnicity: Black
City, Region: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Country: United States
Sign: Libra
Education:
Gender: Male
Height: 6.02 "
Weight: 240 pounds
Build: thick
Waist: 38"
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Out
Hair: Low fade
Status: single
Drink: Social
Smoke: None
Tattoos: 3
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: Christian
:: Interests
Relationships, Transgenders, Versatile Bottom, Bottom, Oral, Feminine, Foot Fetish, Rimming, Have Car, Have Own Place, Have Job
:: I Am Looking For
Looking for a d/d free lady who has something going for themselves. No drama nor b.s. Love a woman who has a sense of humor and is a GREAT KISSER!!! D/D free and a non smoker is preferred.
:: Who I Am
D/D free non smoker. Love to laugh have fun and am stress free. Yes love my transgendered woman and my VERY FEMINNE CROSSDRESSERS who are looking for a real relationship. Sex is great but being in a committed relationship is better. Loving life, looking for someone to build with.
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)
2 days ago
trannynorma

[1390] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[1]

:: studelicious Friends (My Account section to turn this feature off)
bigbooty08girl
msnewbooty99
kiyanagigi
:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)
:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Tag User | See All (0)

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: