logo

pelon51

9331

Profile Views

16

Add to Favorites
online Online :: Member Since: 2006-02-03 15:40:43 ::

Give a gift of Premium Membership to pelon51: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 1
No of Private Images : 0

Add Video

Currently Playing Video : Whats My Name?
Artist : Rihanna ft Drake
:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 64
Ethnicity: White
City, Region: Daly City, California
Country: United States
Sign: Gemini
Education:
Gender: Male
Height: 5.11 "
Weight: 300 pounds
Build: heavy set
Waist: 
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Discreet
Hair: Bald
Status: single
Drink: Social
Smoke: 
Tattoos: None
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: 
:: Interests
Friendships, Versatile, Versatile Bottom, Bottom, Oral, Rimming, College Educated, Have Own Place, Have Job, Thugs, Foreplay
:: I Am Looking For
Just friendly chat, want to expand my circle of gay friends.
:: Who I Am
Big Daddy Bear Here, Looking for younger guys who are attracted to big daddies like me. Most think I am pretty cool once you get to know me. I have a lot of life experences and an interesting job. If you're up to it, check me out. I have skype, with a cam
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)
2 days ago
lowkeyva123
3 days ago
smoothmotion
5 days ago
bigblackdick46
6 days ago
poundthealarm1
6 days ago
flyguy1213

[9331] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[5]

:: pelon51 Friends (My Account section to turn this feature off)
kissmyasshaters
faith_ever
:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)
:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Tag User | See All (0)

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: