logo

kingjae0

620

Profile Views

6

Add to Favorites
online Online :: Member Since: 2016-09-27 16:12:22 ::
READ MY PROFILE/hmu @ kik: july8th89

Give a gift of Premium Membership to kingjae0: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 8
No of Private Images : 0

Add Video

Currently Playing Video : Netflix and Kill
Artist : Tre Melvin
:: Travel Plans
 
:: My Poll
What do you think about my Looks?
  Handsome!
  Cute!
  Averge Looking!
  Ugly!
View Results
:: The Basics
Age: 29
Ethnicity: Blatino
City, Region: Atlanta, Georgia
Country: United States
Sign: Cancer
Education: Some College
Gender: Male
Height: 5.07 "
Weight: 194 pounds
Build: thick
Waist: 37"
Shoe Size: 10
:: Life Style
Style: Inbetween
Closet: Discreet
Hair: Short
Status: its complicated
Drink: Social
Smoke: None
Tattoos: 2
Unusual Piercings: 2
Spirituality: Christian
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships, Hookups, Top, Versatile Top, Versatile, Versatile Bottom, Oral, College Educated, Have Car, Have Own Place, Have Job, Play Sports, Adventurous, Thugs, Foreplay, Wrestling
:: I Am Looking For
I don't chat with Ghosts (No pic) at least if i do fill like it or not. If you DL which i'm am cool with DL dudes I don't know how many fuck up dudes or punks aka sissys you came across. But i am to damn grown to tell anyonces business one I may not be on the DL but i am Private and have respect for my privacy which i am a private person. But at least hit me up with a face pic so i know who i am meeting and inviting to my house. I don't do blinds dates which i am also trying to say (If you can see me i should be able enough to see you fare is fare). I know everyone have an agenda with what they are looking for on Black Gay CHat (BGC) but i am only interested in Friendships, network (other words Chat) I'm on here seeking a down2earth, laid back, homebody type of dude that is open of what he want. I'm looking to date and see where it goes I'm also open to friends as well.
:: Who I Am
Okay lets make this simple for the first time everyone on BGC sense it been 4yrs sense the last time i been on here. *READ MY PROFILE FRIST BEFORE YOU JUMP AT ANY COLLISION BE GROWN MEN ABOUT IT* My name is James I am orignally from Queens NY (13 years) and also live half my life in Jacksonville FL (15 Years) I just move to Atlanta Ga a year and Half ago. I'm a simple, honest, blunt, outspoken, down2earth, laid back dude if i want something i'm going to get it (trust) If you bother me I will say something (trust) If you in my way I will let you know (Trust) If your breath stank beleave i will let you know (trust) I have dreams just like everyone else on here trust me I am going to go after it even if it takes my last breath. I'm Into Wrestling (action, video games) and want to be a Pro Wresler. I am traning as we speak to be a wresler to make it to my dream to sign up for WWE (most have said it's fake that maybe true but the money real as fck) I like video games (a big video game geek) movies (action, syfy, horror, comedy) bowling, lazer-tag, baseball, Football, tense, cooking, and trying new things as i go. I am not perfect and not looking for the perfect like most who are thirsty for. I just want the simple life with self respect and respect. If you want to know more feel free to hit me up.
#icanhost, #cancer89, #Taken, #Verse
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)
1 days ago
__lightbright__
4 days ago
onetogetherbruh

[620] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[2]

:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Tag User | See All (0)

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: