logo

justadude2017

87

Profile Views

0

Add to Favorites
Last Seen: 7 hours 51 minutes ago :: Member Since: 2018-08-24 13:54:36 ::

Give a gift of Premium Membership to justadude2017: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 1
No of Private Images : 1

:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 50
Ethnicity: White
City, Region: Toledo, Ohio
Country: United States
Sign: Cancer
Education: Bachelors
Gender: Male
Height: 5.09 "
Weight: 175 pounds
Build: medium
Waist: 32"
Shoe Size: 9.5
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Discreet
Hair: Short
Status: single
Drink: Social
Smoke: Other
Tattoos: None
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: None
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships, Top, Versatile Top, Have Car, Have Job, Thugs
:: I Am Looking For
A decent normal respectable NICE guy to hang out with and possibly date should we hit it off. Not looking to jump into anything serious right off the bat. Not interested in anyone who thinks the world revolves around what's in their pants, life is more than that. (write more later).
:: Who I Am
Just your typical nice, normal, down-to-earth regular dude not about the gay life. Have my preverbal "shit together": educated, good job, nice homes, car, etc. Just looking for another regular cool dude to kick it with on my down time. Pretty much a homebody, but like to hang with friends and family, go out to dinner or drinks (when there's not a pandemic.lol). I'm completely masculine and only looking for the same.
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)
3 days ago
smoothmotion

[87] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[1]

:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)
:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Tag User | See All (0)

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: