logo

iwillbeyours

10128

Profile Views

59

Add to Favorites
online Online :: Member Since: 2011-05-26 19:49:32 ::

Give a gift of Premium Membership to iwillbeyours: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 1
No of Private Images : 1

Add Video

Currently Playing Video : Say Yes
Artist : Floetry
:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 57
Ethnicity: Black
City, Region: Toronto, Ontario
Country: Canada
Sign: Gemini
Education: Some College
Gender: Male
Height: 5.08 "
Weight: 175 pounds
Build: medium
Waist: 33"
Shoe Size: 9
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Discreet
Hair: Low fade
Status: single
Drink: Social
Smoke: None
Tattoos: None
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: 
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships, Hookups, Top, Versatile Top, Versatile, Adventurous
:: I Am Looking For
Someone who is mature thinking,appreciates life, and wants to share fun times. Looking forward to meet someone for friendship and possible more.
:: Who I Am
A simple decent and no nonsence guy. Enjoys the arts, travel, some tennis and spending fun times. Likes to be romantic and enjoys good sex.
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)
8 hrs ago
phire65482
2 days ago
pepper12

[10128] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[2]

:: iwillbeyours Friends (My Account section to turn this feature off)
jambred
:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)
:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Displaying 1 of 1 Tag.

Tag User | See All (1)

gbmnoakland

wrote at 2015-10-20 22:31:33

gbmnoakland posted comment to this image:
Nice pic

View All [1] Tags

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: