logo

dre5372

1518

Profile Views

3

Add to Favorites
Last Seen: 15 days 9 hours 34 minutes ago :: Member Since: 2010-04-05 19:18:06 ::

Give a gift of Premium Membership to dre5372: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 4
No of Private Images : 0

:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 40
Ethnicity: Black
City, Region: Camden, New Jersey
Country: United States
Sign: Virgo
Education: Some College
Gender: Male
Height: 6.02 "
Weight: 250 pounds
Build: thick
Waist: 42"
Shoe Size: 13
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Parents Know
Hair: Short
Status: single
Drink: Once in a while
Smoke: Other
Tattoos: Lots
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: Christian
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships, Hookups, Transgenders, Versatile Bottom, Bottom, Oral, Feminine, Other Fetish, College Educated, Foreplay
:: I Am Looking For
I can't really say until I meet that person.
:: Who I Am
Ask me anything.
:: My Recent Forum Posts
My Post: To me, James Baldwin is a historic manifestation of the tensio... read more

Topic:     How Can You Get An Apartment With IFFY Credit
My Post: My credit is not great but its improving Im struggling to fin... read more

My Post: :lol: I have had my personal information posted here as we... read more

Show All Topics Show All Posts
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)

[1518] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[0]

:: dre5372 Friends (My Account section to turn this feature off)
krebsjd
ivory4u
nyabellla
sippinonhenny
msnewbooty99
rznysa
tanyathebbwcd1
cstarz
honestsmile
kingblive33
:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)
:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Tag User | See All (0)

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: