logo

daluvulust

1309

Profile Views

16

Add to Favorites
:: Member Since: 2016-10-20 02:01:38 ::
No Uglies please, thank you.

Give a gift of Premium Membership to daluvulust: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 2
No of Private Images : 4

:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 28
Ethnicity: Other
City, Region: District Heights, Maryland
Country: United States
Sign: Pisces
Education: Some College
Gender: Male
Height: 5.11 "
Weight: 177 pounds
Build: athletic
Waist: 34"
Shoe Size: 10
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Discreet
Hair: Short
Status: single
Drink: No
Smoke: None
Tattoos: Lots
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: Other
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships, Transgenders, Versatile, Feminine, Foot Fetish, Other Fetish, College Educated, Have Own Place, Have Job, Play Sports, Adventurous, Foreplay, Wrestling
:: I Am Looking For
I would like to meet someone to fall in love with, if not casual sex will be fine. i am currently not having sex with anyone because I would rather have a relationship. Also, a friend would be great, someone to workout with, who leads a healthy lifestyle.
:: Who I Am
Single, I love life. I live alone, I work, I am in school.
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)

[1309] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[0]

:: daluvulust Friends (My Account section to turn this feature off)
hotzozo
yellowboirodey
sexyts13
thickkkbttm
:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)
:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Tag User | See All (0)

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: