logo

d1phoenix2

3697

Profile Views

38

Add to Favorites
online Online :: Member Since: 2018-06-22 23:31:52 ::
Carpe diem...

Give a gift of Premium Membership to d1phoenix2: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 4
No of Private Images : 6

:: Travel Plans
Ascot Vale, , United States
From: 2019-12-03 To: 2019-12-08
Purpose: Business and mini vacation
:: The Basics
Age: 50
Ethnicity: Black
City, Region: Washington, District of Columbia
Country: United States
Sign: Sagittarius
Education:
Gender: Male
Height: 5.09 "
Weight: 165 pounds
Build: medium
Waist: 32"
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Out
Hair: Short
Status: single
Drink: No
Smoke: None
Tattoos: None
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: Christian
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships
:: I Am Looking For
As a cool and fun-loving guy, passionate about things in life I’m interested in meeting people for friendship, dating, developing into a relationship. In the meantime, I enjoy the moments that come my way. Looking for the possibility in the field of “possibles”; the light in the crowd, the breath of fresh air. Someone who knows who he is and what he wants and is willing to work to build an empire for ourselves, family, and community. It would be nice to be with someone who can match me with an intensity and passion for life, people, community, something more than just the latest fad but someone who either wants o or wants to be a supporter in creating lasting change for our communities. I am the activist, you don’t have to be but you must understand me doing what I am called to. That being said, I am looking for someone who has zeal and zest for life, his own goals and career plans someone who will allow me to love him unconditionally and will love me back in return. AND in all of that I need someone who is willing to be a part of a family. Someone who likes to have fun and can make me slow down and enjoy the day as well as get out of my head, lol.
:: Who I Am
Returning to the site after a long long hiatus. Who am I?  believer in romance and in the simple things like o laughing, o cooking together, o traveling, o movies, plays, dance concerts, music events, festivals o just going for a drive, o cuddling, o quiet moments just being together o AND the all-important family time o as well as community engagements.  love to travel,  love love love amusement parks,  a performing artist, and do motivational/ life coaching/therapy type work  work in the nonprofit industry and  in ministry.  I am a lover not a fighter  my (our) home is a sanctuary and refuge from the rest of the world; a place where we can love and rejuvenate ourselves.  am well educated but still down to earth,  work hard for what I have and for want my family needs.  a protector,  provider,  nurturer,  guardian,  teacher,  comforter,  push you to do it,  supportive force,  and spiritual So, if you’re interested in connecting for let's see how it goes and if we vibe and take it from there. Be well.
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)
1 days ago
n4dareal2
2 days ago
dabullet
2 days ago
armorks
2 days ago
masculine2020
2 days ago
countryboy843
3 days ago
dink716
3 days ago
4evergood1
3 days ago
chocolateroyalty
3 days ago
intriging1
4 days ago
jrock860
4 days ago
daddy_fuks_best
5 days ago
brotherx

[3697] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[15]

:: d1phoenix2 Friends (My Account section to turn this feature off)
goodsllk2
jazzjay196638
topscret
justoneme
sexxxey1
hbarbie
contestsearch08
slimbro4slimbro
barry1
blackpaws2005
yeah_itz_me
iknowucm3
blklov
brwndrilla
dicnbottyboi
downbutnotouteo
flgoodazz
peopleschoice
dabullet
jdon
:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)
:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Displaying 5 of 5 Tag.

Tag User | See All (5)

tsr1986

wrote at 2019-10-13 23:52:04

tsr1986 posted comment to this image:
I would love to slob on that!

tsr1986

wrote at 2019-10-13 23:51:02

tsr1986 posted comment to this image:
You cute babe! Love the shades.

kingjames251

wrote at 2019-03-24 00:45:30

kingjames251 posted comment to this image:
Suck the head off that thing

jdon

wrote at 2018-11-13 20:47:25

jdon posted comment to this image:
Looks impressive, lol. What exactly were you doing-dancing?

smoothsavorykim

wrote at 2018-11-13 12:17:25

smoothsavorykim posted comment to this image:
Thank you for being friends

View All [5] Tags

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: