logo

baesthetic

3253

Profile Views

17

Add to Favorites
online Online :: Member Since: 2014-10-01 01:21:24 ::
I'm on the switch what's your friend code?

Give a gift of Premium Membership to baesthetic: Click here
Only $4.99



No of Public Images : 2
No of Private Images : 0

:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 30
Ethnicity: Black
City, Region: Houston, Texas
Country: United States
Sign: Pisces
Education: Associates
Gender: Male
Height: 5.8 "
Weight: 170 pounds
Build: medium
Waist: 32"
Shoe Size: 10
:: Life Style
Style: Inbetween
Closet: Parents Know
Hair: Bald
Status: single
Drink: Social
Smoke: Other
Tattoos: None
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: None
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships, Hookups, Top, Oral, Rimming, College Educated, Have Car, Have Own Place, Adventurous, Thugs, Frottage, Foreplay
:: I Am Looking For
I just really want to have fun on here and most of the fun is reading the stories on bgc. I don't get on here that much so hmu on kik for a faster response rhibot_45 (Sorry about the name I had it longer than he was president)
:: Who I Am
things I do for fun: read stories on here read comic books play video games smoke something ;D check tumblr shop craft/sew/build sleep cook for myself and my sister get drunk at the club or at home do me and enjoy myself.
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)
22 mins ago
phatdaddy79
6 days ago
south_99

[3253] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[2]

:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)

 
Change Online Status: Status Update: