logo

abrons

411

Profile Views

0

Add to Favorites
online Online :: Member Since: 2016-11-22 04:16:13 ::

Give a gift of Premium Membership to abrons: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 6
No of Private Images : 1

:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 25
Ethnicity: Other
City, Region: Paramount, California
Country: United States
Sign: Aquarius
Education: Bachelors
Gender: Male
Height: 5.09 "
Weight: 170 pounds
Build: toned
Waist: 34"
Shoe Size: 11
:: Life Style
Style: Inbetween
Closet: Out
Hair: Short
Status: single
Drink: Once in a while
Smoke: Other
Tattoos: None
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: 
:: Interests
Hookups, Top, Chubby, College Educated, Have Car, Have Own Place, Have Job, Play Sports, Adventurous
:: Who
Dancer🕺 and entertainer📽 Full-time employed 💵💰 Full-time student📚 420 Friendly🌱 Just be you I bottom😈 I lived in Cali for 5 years, I'm a Georgia guy at heart tho. I'm Black and Samoan. I don't go out much so I'm more of a homebody. I'm a humble sweet guy so this is a BS and drama-free Zone. when I do go out I like to go dance which is one of my favorite thing to do. I love any outdoor activity Beach, bike riding, hiking, mountain climbing Etc. I'm very easy to get along with. be straight up about what you want because we are all here for something different you never know until you break the ice work full time school full time Dance, Act, Model Black guys are my weakness
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)
3 days ago
lee45

[411] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[1]

:: abrons Friends (My Account section to turn this feature off)
i-w0nd3r
keyshagee
hotboy__10
kingblive
:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)
:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Tag User | See All (0)

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: