logo

kingd11

8199

Profile Views

60

Add to Favorites
online Online :: Member Since: 2011-02-05 03:42:53 ::
...... Yea ......

Give a gift of Premium Membership to kingd11: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 8
No of Private Images : 10

:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 34
Ethnicity: Black
City, Region: Detroit, Michigan
Country: United States
Sign: Sagittarius
Education: Some College
Gender: Male
Height: 5.11 "
Weight: 195 pounds
Build: medium
Waist: 36"
Shoe Size: 12
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Discreet
Hair: Curly
Status: single
Drink: Yes
Smoke: Other
Tattoos: Lots
Unusual Piercings: 1
Spirituality: 
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships, Top, Versatile Top, Versatile, Versatile Bottom, Oral, Rimming, Have Car, Have Own Place, Have Job, Play Sports, Adventurous, Thugs, Foreplay, Wrestling
:: I Am Looking For
More than what you process to be that 'feel good feeling', I need more, simulate my mind and intellect...Not just my body..-King
:: Who I Am
I'm someone who has had time to be alone for two years and knows that, He wants more than just your 'run of the mill average nigga.' I want someone that can enhance and advance me, not hinder or stop me...Is it you?.....
#Independent, #Jesus, #TeamiPhone, #TeamMasculine
#Artist, #Y.O.L.O., #SagBirthdayFlow, #TruFriends
#GoodGuysFinish1st, #Real, #Family, #God
#Respect
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)
1 days ago
freakdickboi
4 days ago
natedeville

[8199] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[2]


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: