logo

insane89

2886

Profile Views

20

Add to Favorites
online Online :: Member Since: 2011-04-03 17:48:58 ::
Ts only boys stay out my inbox

Give a gift of Premium Membership to insane89: Click here
Only $4.99

(not enough ratings)


No of Public Images : 9
No of Private Images : 23

:: Travel Plans
 
:: The Basics
Age: 28
Ethnicity: Black
City, Region: Atlanta, Georgia
Country: United States
Sign: Virgo
Education: Associates
Gender: Male
Height: 5.06 "
Weight: 170 pounds
Build: medium
Waist: 34"
Shoe Size: 8
:: Life Style
Style: Masculine
Closet: Friends Know
Hair: Short
Status: single
Drink: Yes
Smoke: Cigarettes
Tattoos: None
Unusual Piercings: None
Spirituality: Christian
:: Interests
Relationships, Friendships, Hookups, Transgenders, Women, Versatile Top, Versatile Bottom, Bottom, Oral, Feminine, College Educated, Have Car, Have Own Place, Have Job, Foreplay
:: I Am Looking For
I'm looking for someone that i can build with someone to mind fuck me without sex, someone to love and care for me as i will care for them. I need/want a personal who can hold a conversation, make me talk even when don't feel like it someone who is positive and live people for who they are someone clean and neat. Someone with goals and ambitions. Someone who wouldn't mind adopting a child one day someone I can hold hands in public with someone that knows what I'm thinking before i even do it. If you still believe that love can still exist hit me up and ill hit back woman only please
:: Who I Am
Hello I'm Asa I'm a easy to get along with i do like attention though but i also know how to give it. I'm from Atlanta Georgia. I just love to cuddle, watch movies and TV, i love to go out and have a good time i also love my video games and amine lol. Also you to go out yo different lounges and bars to get myself a drink. And yes i have no problem doing that by myself if you know what i mean. I'm really in to transgender women, and with that being said i can truly treat you like the woman you are. I respect any and all people even if they don't respect them self's. I don't not drive, and haven't due a car accident i haven't truly got over in 2008, i lost my girlfriend due to that event. I take uber and Marta i do not stay by myself i have a room mate. I work in healthcare with mental health patients i love my career. My favorite color is red and black #riseup, i love to go swimming, skating, and bowling ๐ŸŽณ i might lose though lol i also like karaoke gotta be drunk ๐Ÿ˜ต it's way more fun if you know what i mean bottom line here i just love to have fun ๐ŸŽ‰
:: Recent Visitors (My Account section to turn this feature off)

[2886] Total Views

View Recent Viewers[0]

:: insane89 Friends (My Account section to turn this feature off)
thickwhtbooty
superhead1989
mamichulita
alicia-lashae
the_1_an_only
1witclass404
r3allov3
xxnotimexx
miss_diva
mocha_barbie
lolliipopsz
koi_beauty
sweet_cheeks007
gee_21
realnessbarbie
serenitymiz
yo_gurl_leelee
cherrybttm
kourtney11
smoochezxoxo
:: Mutual Friends(My Account section to turn this feature off)
:: Tag Board(My Account section to turn this feature off)

Tag User | See All (0)

Font colour:
Font size:
Close Tags
 Font:
  Preview Fonts  


 
Change Online Status: Status Update: