The Gay Agenda [Emasculation of Black Men]  
   Forum Index ->
Click the image to Enter your Rating
First Page 1 2 3 4 Last Page 

Post Posted: 2021-01-21 20:05:24  

Track Thumbs Up/Down

Post Posted: 2021-01-21 22:37:54  

Track Thumbs Up/Down
We just had an insurrection by people who didn't have much interest in facts (uness the facts told them what they wanted to hear.) If you don't have a hunger for facts, then, you'll start out with the conclusion you crave, and fill in the rest of the story with these tools:

surmise
conjecture
supposition
speculation
premise
surmise
assumption
presumption
notion
guess
hunch
feeling
suspicion

Post Posted: 2021-01-22 05:51:34  

Track Thumbs Up/Down
I have been chronicling this since 2008. It seems like there is an agenda by homo whites to feminize Black men. This is probably the chief cause of hyper masculinity.

Post Posted: 2021-01-22 10:57:08  

Track Thumbs Up/Down

2021-01-21 20:05:24

I have been chronicling this since 2008. It seems like there is an agenda by homo whites to feminize Black men. This is probably the chief cause of hyper masculinity.

Gay black man can still be for his people the same way gay who’re men are for their people

Post Posted: 2021-01-22 11:21:43  

Track Thumbs Up/Down

The chief role of hypermasculinity is

1. Racism and racialization of the black male body during slavery.
2. Black women who internalize this racialization and enforce it on their sons and the men they become and date.

Think about it, whites are more accepting of gays because they have power and they don't have a structural homophobia. Blacks are structurally locked out of the mainstream society so it's no way for our gays to escape to since there is no part of the world where anti blackness will not affect his life. Whites don't have this issue. They have the means and can move to different regions that are more tolerant. There is no place that is tolerant of blacks.